In keeping with its tradition of moving the NASA Championships to a different track each year, the National Auto Sport Association has announced that the 2020 NASA Championships Presented by Toyo Tires will take place Sept. 10-13, 2020, at Utah Motorsports Campus in Tooele Valley, Utah.

NASA pioneered the idea of moving its Championships event from year to year, and it has chosen to return to the Utah Motorsports Campus, a facility that welcomed the NASA Championships in 2013, 2010 and 2009 when it was called Miller Motorsports Park.

“Utah Motorsports Campus is a world-class venue,” said NASA Vice President, Jeremy Croiset. “From the track layout to the paddock and all its facilities, Utah Motorsports Campus provides the proper scale and grandeur for the NASA Championships Presented by Toyo Tires. We love racing there, and we thrilled to be going back to Utah in 2020.”

2020 also marks the 15th anniversary of the NASA Championships, an event that grows in scale every year. Utah Motorsports Campus is an ideal place to hold the biggest event on NASA’s racing calendar.

“We are thrilled to welcome back the NASA Championships,” said Dixon Hunt, UMC Senior Vice President. “NASA is always great to work with, and we’re looking forward to another fantastic NASA Nationals weekend for the drivers, teams and fans.”

Join the Discussion